FFXIV Main Story Quests

Spread the love

Seventh Umbral Era Quests – Level 1-50 story quests from A Realm Reborn.

Seventh Astral Era Quests – Level 50 story quests that continue A Realm Reborn.

Heavensward Main Scenario Quests – Level 50-60 story quests

Dragonsong War Quests – Level 60 story quests that continue Heavensward.

Stormblood Main Scenario Quests – Level 60-70 story quests

The Legend Returns Quests – Level 70 story quests that continue the Stormblood.

Shadowbringers Main Scenario Quests – Level 70-80 story quests.

Post-Shadowbringers Main Scenario Quests – Level 80 story quests that continue Shadowbringers.

1 thought on “FFXIV Main Story Quests”

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.